High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Nov 1 Fri 05:23 AM / 9.76 ft 11:37 AM / -0.40 ft 05:55 PM / 8.94 ft 11:54 PM / 0.51 ft
Nov 2 Sat 06:11 AM / 9.09 ft 12:25 PM / 0.21 ft 06:46 PM / 8.38 ft
Nov 3 Sun 12:45 AM / 1.17 ft 07:03 AM / 8.36 ft 01:16 PM / 0.85 ft 07:42 PM / 7.84 ft
Nov 4 Mon 01:41 AM / 1.79 ft 08:00 AM / 7.69 ft 02:13 PM / 1.42 ft 08:43 PM / 7.44 ft
Nov 5 Tue 02:45 AM / 2.23 ft 09:03 AM / 7.20 ft 03:15 PM / 1.83 ft 09:48 PM / 7.26 ft
Nov 6 Wed 03:54 AM / 2.41 ft 10:10 AM / 6.97 ft 04:20 PM / 1.99 ft 10:50 PM / 7.33 ft
Nov 7 Thu 05:01 AM / 2.30 ft 11:12 AM / 7.01 ft 05:19 PM / 1.95 ft 11:44 PM / 7.57 ft
Nov 8 Fri 05:58 AM / 1.98 ft 12:07 PM / 7.23 ft 06:10 PM / 1.76 ft
Nov 9 Sat 12:31 AM / 7.92 ft 06:44 AM / 1.56 ft 12:54 PM / 7.54 ft 06:53 PM / 1.49 ft
Nov 10 Sun 01:12 AM / 8.30 ft 07:25 AM / 1.10 ft 01:36 PM / 7.87 ft 07:33 PM / 1.21 ft
Nov 11 Mon 01:50 AM / 8.68 ft 08:02 AM / 0.67 ft 02:15 PM / 8.18 ft 08:09 PM / 0.96 ft
Nov 12 Tue 02:26 AM / 9.00 ft 08:39 AM / 0.31 ft 02:52 PM / 8.41 ft 08:46 PM / 0.76 ft
Nov 13 Wed 03:02 AM / 9.23 ft 09:14 AM / 0.05 ft 03:30 PM / 8.56 ft 09:22 PM / 0.64 ft
Nov 14 Thu 03:38 AM / 9.34 ft 09:51 AM / -0.08 ft 04:07 PM / 8.61 ft 09:59 PM / 0.62 ft
Nov 15 Fri 04:16 AM / 9.32 ft 10:29 AM / -0.07 ft 04:46 PM / 8.57 ft 10:39 PM / 0.69 ft
Nov 16 Sat 04:55 AM / 9.17 ft 11:09 AM / 0.06 ft 05:27 PM / 8.46 ft 11:22 PM / 0.84 ft
Nov 17 Sun 05:38 AM / 8.90 ft 11:51 AM / 0.29 ft 06:12 PM / 8.30 ft
Nov 18 Mon 12:09 AM / 1.07 ft 06:25 AM / 8.55 ft 12:39 PM / 0.59 ft 07:02 PM / 8.14 ft
Nov 19 Tue 01:02 AM / 1.31 ft 07:20 AM / 8.17 ft 01:32 PM / 0.89 ft 08:00 PM / 8.04 ft
Nov 20 Wed 02:04 AM / 1.48 ft 08:22 AM / 7.86 ft 02:33 PM / 1.11 ft 09:04 PM / 8.08 ft
Nov 21 Thu 03:12 AM / 1.49 ft 09:31 AM / 7.74 ft 03:38 PM / 1.17 ft 10:10 PM / 8.31 ft
Nov 22 Fri 04:22 AM / 1.27 ft 10:41 AM / 7.85 ft 04:44 PM / 1.04 ft 11:14 PM / 8.71 ft
Nov 23 Sat 05:29 AM / 0.85 ft 11:45 AM / 8.16 ft 05:47 PM / 0.76 ft
Nov 24 Sun 12:13 AM / 9.19 ft 06:29 AM / 0.33 ft 12:44 PM / 8.56 ft 06:44 PM / 0.42 ft
Nov 25 Mon 01:06 AM / 9.65 ft 07:23 AM / -0.16 ft 01:38 PM / 8.95 ft 07:37 PM / 0.12 ft
Nov 26 Tue 01:57 AM / 10.00 ft 08:13 AM / -0.53 ft 02:28 PM / 9.24 ft 08:27 PM / -0.06 ft
Nov 27 Wed 02:45 AM / 10.16 ft 09:00 AM / -0.73 ft 03:16 PM / 9.38 ft 09:14 PM / -0.08 ft
Nov 28 Thu 03:31 AM / 10.12 ft 09:46 AM / -0.73 ft 04:02 PM / 9.36 ft 10:00 PM / 0.08 ft
Nov 29 Fri 04:16 AM / 9.88 ft 10:31 AM / -0.54 ft 04:49 PM / 9.18 ft 10:47 PM / 0.39 ft
Nov 30 Sat 05:02 AM / 9.46 ft 11:15 AM / -0.19 ft 05:35 PM / 8.87 ft 11:33 PM / 0.81 ft
High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Dec 1 Sun 05:48 AM / 8.93 ft 12:00 PM / 0.26 ft 06:23 PM / 8.49 ft
Dec 2 Mon 12:21 AM / 1.29 ft 06:35 AM / 8.34 ft 12:46 PM / 0.77 ft 07:13 PM / 8.10 ft
Dec 3 Tue 01:12 AM / 1.74 ft 07:26 AM / 7.77 ft 01:35 PM / 1.27 ft 08:06 PM / 7.77 ft
Dec 4 Wed 02:07 AM / 2.10 ft 08:21 AM / 7.29 ft 02:27 PM / 1.69 ft 09:01 PM / 7.55 ft
Dec 5 Thu 03:06 AM / 2.30 ft 09:20 AM / 6.98 ft 03:23 PM / 1.97 ft 09:58 PM / 7.49 ft
Dec 6 Fri 04:08 AM / 2.30 ft 10:21 AM / 6.87 ft 04:19 PM / 2.10 ft 10:52 PM / 7.59 ft
Dec 7 Sat 05:06 AM / 2.10 ft 11:19 AM / 6.95 ft 05:14 PM / 2.06 ft 11:42 PM / 7.82 ft
Dec 8 Sun 05:58 AM / 1.76 ft 12:11 PM / 7.17 ft 06:04 PM / 1.90 ft
Dec 9 Mon 12:28 AM / 8.14 ft 06:45 AM / 1.35 ft 12:59 PM / 7.47 ft 06:49 PM / 1.65 ft
Dec 10 Tue 01:11 AM / 8.50 ft 07:27 AM / 0.91 ft 01:42 PM / 7.82 ft 07:32 PM / 1.35 ft
Dec 11 Wed 01:52 AM / 8.85 ft 08:08 AM / 0.49 ft 02:24 PM / 8.15 ft 08:15 PM / 1.06 ft
Dec 12 Thu 02:33 AM / 9.16 ft 08:48 AM / 0.14 ft 03:05 PM / 8.46 ft 08:56 PM / 0.80 ft
Dec 13 Fri 03:13 AM / 9.37 ft 09:28 AM / -0.12 ft 03:46 PM / 8.70 ft 09:39 PM / 0.61 ft
Dec 14 Sat 03:55 AM / 9.47 ft 10:09 AM / -0.25 ft 04:27 PM / 8.87 ft 10:23 PM / 0.51 ft
Dec 15 Sun 04:39 AM / 9.43 ft 10:52 AM / -0.26 ft 05:12 PM / 8.95 ft 11:09 PM / 0.51 ft
Dec 16 Mon 05:24 AM / 9.25 ft 11:36 AM / -0.14 ft 05:58 PM / 8.95 ft 11:58 PM / 0.61 ft
Dec 17 Tue 06:14 AM / 8.95 ft 12:24 PM / 0.09 ft 06:48 PM / 8.88 ft
Dec 18 Wed 12:52 AM / 0.78 ft 07:07 AM / 8.59 ft 01:16 PM / 0.38 ft 07:43 PM / 8.78 ft
Dec 19 Thu 01:50 AM / 0.96 ft 08:06 AM / 8.22 ft 02:12 PM / 0.69 ft 08:42 PM / 8.70 ft
Dec 20 Fri 02:54 AM / 1.08 ft 09:10 AM / 7.94 ft 03:13 PM / 0.93 ft 09:45 PM / 8.70 ft
Dec 21 Sat 04:00 AM / 1.07 ft 10:17 AM / 7.83 ft 04:17 PM / 1.06 ft 10:48 PM / 8.81 ft
Dec 22 Sun 05:07 AM / 0.91 ft 11:23 AM / 7.90 ft 05:22 PM / 1.05 ft 11:50 PM / 9.01 ft
Dec 23 Mon 06:10 AM / 0.62 ft 12:25 PM / 8.12 ft 06:23 PM / 0.92 ft
Dec 24 Tue 12:47 AM / 9.24 ft 07:07 AM / 0.29 ft 01:22 PM / 8.40 ft 07:19 PM / 0.75 ft
Dec 25 Wed 01:39 AM / 9.43 ft 07:59 AM / 0.00 ft 02:14 PM / 8.67 ft 08:11 PM / 0.61 ft
Dec 26 Thu 02:29 AM / 9.55 ft 08:46 AM / -0.20 ft 03:03 PM / 8.88 ft 09:00 PM / 0.53 ft
Dec 27 Fri 03:15 AM / 9.55 ft 09:31 AM / -0.29 ft 03:48 PM / 8.98 ft 09:46 PM / 0.55 ft
Dec 28 Sat 04:00 AM / 9.42 ft 10:14 AM / -0.24 ft 04:33 PM / 8.98 ft 10:30 PM / 0.67 ft
Dec 29 Sun 04:43 AM / 9.17 ft 10:55 AM / -0.07 ft 05:16 PM / 8.86 ft 11:14 PM / 0.87 ft
Dec 30 Mon 05:25 AM / 8.83 ft 11:36 AM / 0.21 ft 05:58 PM / 8.66 ft 11:57 PM / 1.13 ft
Dec 31 Tue 06:08 AM / 8.41 ft 12:16 PM / 0.56 ft 06:41 PM / 8.32 ft

Tide Indexes by Dean Pentcheff – Calculations by David Flater XTide Program