High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Dec 1 Sat 03:02 AM / 0.36 m 09:20 AM / 2.44 m 03:27 PM / 0.29 m 09:58 PM / 2.61 m
Dec 2 Sun 04:13 AM / 0.36 m 10:29 AM / 2.41 m 04:33 PM / 0.33 m 11:02 PM / 2.65 m
Dec 3 Mon 05:20 AM / 0.31 m 11:35 AM / 2.43 m 05:37 PM / 0.32 m
Dec 4 Tue 12:02 AM / 2.71 m 06:21 AM / 0.22 m 12:34 PM / 2.49 m 06:34 PM / 0.29 m
Dec 5 Wed 12:55 AM / 2.78 m 07:15 AM / 0.13 m 01:27 PM / 2.55 m 07:26 PM / 0.25 m
Dec 6 Thu 01:44 AM / 2.84 m 08:02 AM / 0.05 m 02:15 PM / 2.61 m 08:13 PM / 0.22 m
Dec 7 Fri 02:29 AM / 2.87 m 08:46 AM / 0.00 m 03:00 PM / 2.65 m 08:56 PM / 0.21 m
Dec 8 Sat 03:11 AM / 2.86 m 09:26 AM / -0.01 m 03:42 PM / 2.67 m 09:37 PM / 0.23 m
Dec 9 Sun 03:52 AM / 2.83 m 10:05 AM / 0.00 m 04:23 PM / 2.65 m 10:18 PM / 0.27 m
Dec 10 Mon 04:32 AM / 2.76 m 10:44 AM / 0.04 m 05:03 PM / 2.61 m 10:58 PM / 0.33 m
Dec 11 Tue 05:11 AM / 2.67 m 11:22 AM / 0.12 m 05:45 PM / 2.55 m 11:39 PM / 0.41 m
Dec 12 Wed 05:52 AM / 2.55 m 12:02 PM / 0.21 m 06:26 PM / 2.48 m
Dec 13 Thu 12:22 AM / 0.49 m 06:35 AM / 2.43 m 12:43 PM / 0.32 m 07:10 PM / 2.41 m
Dec 14 Fri 01:08 AM / 0.57 m 07:21 AM / 2.30 m 01:27 PM / 0.43 m 07:57 PM / 2.35 m
Dec 15 Sat 01:58 AM / 0.63 m 08:11 AM / 2.20 m 02:14 PM / 0.52 m 08:47 PM / 2.31 m
Dec 16 Sun 02:52 AM / 0.66 m 09:07 AM / 2.12 m 03:05 PM / 0.58 m 09:40 PM / 2.32 m
Dec 17 Mon 03:49 AM / 0.64 m 10:05 AM / 2.11 m 04:00 PM / 0.60 m 10:34 PM / 2.37 m
Dec 18 Tue 04:47 AM / 0.56 m 11:04 AM / 2.15 m 04:56 PM / 0.57 m 11:26 PM / 2.46 m
Dec 19 Wed 05:42 AM / 0.44 m 11:59 AM / 2.24 m 05:50 PM / 0.48 m
Dec 20 Thu 12:17 AM / 2.59 m 06:34 AM / 0.28 m 12:51 PM / 2.37 m 06:42 PM / 0.37 m
Dec 21 Fri 01:06 AM / 2.74 m 07:23 AM / 0.11 m 01:40 PM / 2.53 m 07:33 PM / 0.23 m
Dec 22 Sat 01:54 AM / 2.89 m 08:10 AM / -0.05 m 02:27 PM / 2.69 m 08:23 PM / 0.10 m
Dec 23 Sun 02:42 AM / 3.00 m 08:57 AM / -0.18 m 03:15 PM / 2.82 m 09:12 PM / -0.01 m
Dec 24 Mon 03:30 AM / 3.08 m 09:44 AM / -0.27 m 04:03 PM / 2.92 m 10:02 PM / -0.07 m
Dec 25 Tue 04:19 AM / 3.09 m 10:32 AM / -0.30 m 04:52 PM / 2.98 m 10:53 PM / -0.09 m
Dec 26 Wed 05:09 AM / 3.05 m 11:21 AM / -0.27 m 05:42 PM / 2.98 m 11:45 PM / -0.04 m
Dec 27 Thu 06:01 AM / 2.94 m 12:11 PM / -0.18 m 06:35 PM / 2.93 m
Dec 28 Fri 12:41 AM / 0.04 m 06:56 AM / 2.79 m 01:04 PM / -0.05 m 07:30 PM / 2.85 m
Dec 29 Sat 01:39 AM / 0.15 m 07:54 AM / 2.63 m 02:00 PM / 0.10 m 08:29 PM / 2.75 m
Dec 30 Sun 02:42 AM / 0.26 m 08:57 AM / 2.48 m 03:01 PM / 0.25 m 09:31 PM / 2.67 m
Dec 31 Mon 03:48 AM / 0.33 m 10:03 AM / 2.37 m 04:05 PM / 0.36 m 10:35 PM / 2.62 m

Tide Indexes by Dean Pentcheff – Calculations by David Flater XTide Program